Board of Directors


Our volunteer Board of Directors provide the vision for the organization. Board Members are elected to a three year term on the Board of Directors. Each member can serve three consecutive terms before they are required to take a minimum of one year off according to our by-laws.

Tasha Frisinger, Chair
Kylie Riggins, Vice Chair
Melanie Jobgen, Treasurer
Marti Nesland, Secretary

Amber Cornella
Stephanie Nesselhuf
Daniel Petersen
Nicole Pletan
Chad Ratigan
Suzie Whitesell